Our Team

Kristie Cohens
Interim Co-Executive Director
Director of Community Counseling & Advocacy Services

Samantha Tucker
Interim Co-Executive Director
Grants Director

Jennifer Gosnell
Board President

Leadership Team

Stacy Fisher
Finance Director

Keisha Johnson
Director of Shelter Operations

Amanda Manly
Director of Development

Julie Meredith
Program Director

India Underwood
Director of HR & Administration

Board of Directors

Doris Haley

Kelsey Johnson

Deidre Martin

Anne Mayher

Carrie Silver

Edith Smith

Nola Wood



Error Message